Organizational Meeting

Legislative Reapportionment Commission

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 | 4:00 p.m.

North Office Building, Hearing Room #1 and Virtual Participation

Organizational Meeting

The four legislative members of the Legislative Reapportionment Commission (LRC) — Senate Majority Leader Kim Ward (R-39, Westmoreland), House Majority Leader Kerry Benninghoff (R-171, Centre), Senate Democratic Leader Jay Costa (D-43, Allegheny), and House Democratic Leader Joanna McClinton (D-191, Philadelphia) will hold a regular meeting of the commission today in Harrisburg.  Joining the meeting for the first time is the Chair of the LRC Mark Nordenberg who was selected by the Pennsylvania Supreme Court on May 3, 2021 to lead the commission.    

CONTACT (Sen. Ward):  Erica Clayton Wright,, (717) 787-6063
CONTACT (Rep. Benninghoff): Jason Gottesman,, (717) 783-1918
CONTACT (Sen. Costa): Brittany Crampsie,, (717) 787-7683
CONTACT (Rep. McClinton): Bill, (717) 772-9850

Back to Top